Contact Ocean Ark Alliance

David Hannan Craig Ogilvie and Students after Talk at Meikai University of Japan May 2015

David Hannan, Craig Ogilvie and students after David’s well-recieved Guest Lecture “Japan in the Age of Aquariums” at Meikai University of Japan  – May 2015

Clam

General Enquiries – Ocean Ark Alliance
manager@oceanarkalliance.org.au

Media & Press Enquiries – Ocean Ark Alliance
mediamanager@oceanarkalliance.org.au

David Hannan – Managing Director, Global Educational Endowments
d.hannan@oceanarkalliance.org.au

Guy Morel – Director, Educational Content Development
g.morel@oceanarkalliance.org.au

Michael Havas – Director Europe, Educational Content
m.havas@oceanarkalliance.org.au

Steve Lichtag – Director Europe, Ocean Ark Alliance Relations
s.lichtag@oceanarkalliance.org.au

Craig Ogilvie – Director, Ocean Ark Alliance Initiatives Japan
craigo@oceanarkalliance.com

Tetsuo (Teoh) Mizuno – Director, Ocean Ark Alliance Initiatives Japan
t.mizuno@ajwcef.org

John Henson – Ocean Ark Alliance
jh@oceanarkalliance.com

OAA Accounts
accounts@oceanarkalliance.org.au

Ocean Art Shop
artshop@oceanartalliance.com

Note: all email addresses are encrypted to avoid automated spam address harvesting